If you no longer wish to have an account with BN.com, you can submit a request to have your account deleted from our systems by clicking here (you may need to sign into your account) and scrolling to the bottom of the page. There you will find the Data Rights Request section. Click the Submit a Request button and fill out the form to request that your account be removed from BN.com. Please ensure the information entered exactly matches the information stored in your account.
If you cannot complete this process yourself, click here to contact Customer Service and we can fill out this form on your behalf.
Please note that, once your request is completed:
- Your account cannot be reactivated
- We will no longer be able to assist you with any inquiries involving this account
- Download any digital content associated with this account to a NOOK Device or App or it will be permanently lost
- Deleting any digital content after the account has been deleted will be lost and cannot be retrieved